Introducing myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1520302410136.jpg
Hello Steemians! I am a girl who really loves to read and to write. Though, I'm not really pursuing it for I have goals and responsibilities to do as a student. So when my sister introduce me to steemit, I felt really fortunate because I can now do the things that I love without affecting any of my responsibilities.
So, Hi! I am Dee Tabuena, a student with full of dreams to fulfill, full of dream places to go and full of goals to reach.

received_2061454010549197.jpeg
I'm in my third year of studying banking and finance and hoping to graduate next year, God willing. Studying and doing what you love or what you like is sometimes not compatible, really. But now that I'm here, as I've said a while ago, kudos!

IMG20170606130536.jpg
Aside from reading and writing, I also really loves to eat! I'm not a body conscious, as long as the food is delicious and good to eat. I also doing travels just to find that specific foods that I wanna eat. That is how I'm addicted to foods, hehe.

Well, that's all! I think this is enough for an intro. I'm just gonna share everything here on steemit so you can know me well. Don't forget to follow me! :)

Sort:  

hi and welcome @tabuenadee to steemit! :)
(that crab looks delicious :p)

Thank you! Yes it is, you must try it :)

Welcome To Steemit! :)

Thank you: )

welcome to steemit girl:) enjoy your journey with us !!!

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome kabayan.

Welcome to the world of Steemit

Thank you!

welocome to steemians family

Thanks sis :)

Welcome to steemit @tabuenadee

welcome to the Steemit world @tabuenadee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48