Intro for sydneyboy, love travelling for cheap

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community, My name is Ryan and I am from Sydney, Australia. I was born here and have lived here since I was born. After high school, I didn't know what to do with my life (which I still don't know haha) so from high school I have worked doing different jobs from Mcdonalds, Arcade game centre, Labourer and Assistant Pastry Chef. After working arrange of jobs, i felt like i was going no where in life and just working 9-5 to make some money. I wanted more in life, I decided I needed some time to myself and would take some time off to go travelling and explore. I had no idea how long I would go for so I just booked a one way ticket and went from there.

Through my following posts, I will share all my experiences and tips on all the different places I have visited and explored. So far I have been to 62 countries spanning over a year. Since that massive trip I have caught the "Travel Bug" and seem to have a desperate desire to discover more of this world! Join me as I share my experiences on my previous travels and my upcoming adventures!

Hope to chat with you soon guys! Sydney-boy (1st picture of me in the Cook Islands, 2nd picture of me in China)

Sort:  

Awesome story man! You look to be around my age and I cant believe the number of countries that youve been to. Soo cool man, im from Canada and have been to every province and a few other countries but hope to travel extensively like you have.

Gave you a follow, looking forward to reading about your travels :)

Haha, I forgot to add, I am 24 :) Oh nice, I have been to Vancouver and Toronto, that's going to be my first post. Such a lovely place, I will be coming back one day soon!

Hi @sydneyboy. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Visit my blog I ve latest post. I hope you like it.

Hey ryan nice intro when i travel i will hit you up for tips. Started to follow you as well.

hello! welcome

Great to see Steemit all over the world!

Welcome to steemit and see you around!

Thanks, glad to be involved!

welcome to community! I think you are on a right way and hope you will find yourself very soon:) travelling gives us positive emotions and memories, experience, ideas, sometimes even some chances or sometimes brings some changes

Yes, travelling changes us some much for the better :)

Love travelling cheaply too man, going to spain soon, was in mexico, USA and Cuba the beginning of this year!

You will love spain, its a lovely place, so vibrant and lots of things happening there

I have been there a lot of times! Looking forward to going again, TOMORROW!!

I really loved ur story :0) you have been places man. Excited to see what u do next. Upvoted and thx for sharing. Nice to meet u. Cheers

Thanks, i really appreciate it! :)

that is a lot of countries wow, must have had some great experiences

I sure have! Make sure to follow to hear all about them and for some tips about how to save money while travelling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54