Hi steemit, Saya adalah member baru yang baru saya bergabung dengan steemit pada hari ini

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, My name is M Syahreza Fahlevi, I was born in lhoksukon, aceh utara since February 02 2002. And now, i'm 18 years old and my graduated is in SMA 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON. I live in beautiful countryside.

image
"Hi teman-teman, Nama saya M Syahreza Fahlevi, Saya lahir di lhoksukon, aceh utara pada tanggal 08 02 2002. Dan sekarang, saya telah berumur 18 tahun dan saya sekolah di Sma 1 syamtalira aron. Saya tinggal di pendesaan nan indah
image
This is my family, I have three young sisters. The first name is Fitrah Rahmadhani, And the second name is Alaesya Rahma Syawilla, And the third name is Fiona Kaila Bilqis
image
"Ini adalah keluarga saya, saya punya tiga saudara perempuan, yang pertama adalah Fitrah Rahmadhani, Dan yang ke dua Alaesya Rahma Syawilla, Dan yang ketiga adalah Fiona kaila bilqis

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @syahreza.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda berkumpul di sini.. telah upvote yah.. :-3

Maju terus dan teruslah berkarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39