my introduction at steemit

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemit community, i would like to simply make my humble introduction here at steemit, my name is Ann, and I'm a person who deeply loves fashion, movies, magazine, travel and of course coffee, steemit was introduced to me by my sister in law who lives in Washington, and since i love to discover different cultures, beliefs, and perceptions in life, i tried and compliment myself by reading and learning something new from the very moment i sign up, for I've never really imagined, all the various information that you can acquire from people here at steem it.

The idea and concept of steem it is quite really ideal. and promising for individuals like me, an opportunity to be an apprentice and grasp different cue and knowledge that i could also perhaps share to others.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Ann!

Hello Anna, welcome to the community. Your hobbies will help establish a network here in steemit. It's nice to have you here.

I'm from philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46