introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello steemit’s friends,

Glad to be here to introduce myself.

My name is Lansing,28 years old, born in Anhui province, now I live in Suzhou city,which is beautiful and ancient place , I’m working in a large company at this moment, I love traveling, reading, yoga and cooking, sometimes I also like to record the little things in my life.

It’s my great honored to join in steemit through my friend's introduction, hope that through this platform we can make more friends to share their journey,life and story ; cultivate the habit of reading and writing ;also practice my English that is not often used.

I would appreciate it if you would give me your comments and suggestion in my future post.Thanks for your attention.

Suzhou city
A good place in Suzhou

The view of my back


大家好,很高兴在这里做一下自我介绍!

我叫Lansing,今年28岁,出生在中国的安徽省,目前居住在一个美丽而古老的城市-苏州,我比较喜欢旅游、阅读、瑜伽和烹饪等,同时没事的时候也喜欢记录生活中的点滴.

很荣幸通过朋友的介绍加入到steemit,希望通过这个平台可以结交更多的朋友,分享他们的旅程,生活和故事;培养读书写作的习惯;同时锻炼一下即将”生锈”的英文。

以后发布的帖子,还请大家多多提出自己宝贵的意见和看法,我将不胜感激.谢谢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46