HI Steemit!!! im Andrea and im new here..

in #introduce6 years ago


Its Me. this photo taken at Tanjung Aru Beach, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. So nice this place..

This is some of 1MG event at Tanjung Aru Beach . SumandakSabah
mikhael & Mercy my niece. Naughty@Gontingal is Dusun Language.this is one of the places of interest near my home. 200km from my home. fit for a family with a picnic, especially for teens who like to swim. yeaayyhh!!!!
16 Jun 2018- beraya bersama kak mas di Kg siasai Kota Belud. Selamat Hari Raya

Sort:  

@sumandaksabah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34