Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hey whatsup? This is Stephen. I grew up in Seattle and now working as a freelance flutist and flute instructor in Hong Kong. I am also the principal flutist of the Hong Kong Symphonia and Gustav Mahler Orchestra. I was in both photography and computer engineering before I settled as a musician. Man, I can't tell you how happy I am to be working in the field of my passion.

I started investing in Bitcoin few years ago when I first encountered the Bitcoin ATM in Hong Kong. Recently I've been expanding my portfolio to include other altcoins such as PIVX, LTC, Ripple, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, and Steem. Well, I guess it is pretty clear why I have a profile here at Steemit! LOL I've been following a few YouTubers on altcoins and landed right here. I'm not sure what I wanna write here yet, maybe I'll start blogging about music, photography, food, and crypto coins stuff. :) We'll see where it'll go.

I'm not even sure if anyone would click to see who I am, but if you happened to be here reading this. I wanna thank you! :) Don't forget to upvote too! LOL That's all folks, more to come later. Ciao! IMG_3056_edit_official-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @stephenleemusic, great to have you here!

Hi Stephen welcome to steemit 😀

You're so talented, nice to meet you!

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Hi Stephen, welcome to Steemit! Your photo looks so awesome with your silver flute and white background. I think your hair looks cool, too. :)

Hey Stephen, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Congratulations @stephenleemusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32