Hello I am new to steem and this is my first post.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello my name is Reuben. I live in Madison Wi. I have spent years in the construction and flooring trades.
I have so many interest and I am guessing that steem is going to help facilitate the growth of verified knowledge that I am going to be able to obtain by participating in the steem environment.

I feel so blessed to be able to be part of something that can actually have an impact on anyone who chooses to take advantage of it.

Also to be able to contribute to the block chain communities as a whole and especially the steem community if I can.
Steem has such a unique opportunity to rectify and pearl the future of real value online information in a big way.
I can only imagine what the future holds from the learning tutorials, how to's and diy side of things. I have prided myself on the ability to learn and do for myself in anything I have decided to take on. Youtube has had such an impact for the internet and YouTubers all over the world, I personally think steem and steemians are going to completely change trust issue that are present on the internet. Instead of watching a hundred videos and reading for hours and hours I may be able to retrieve valid data in any subject I may decide to learn about.

I have only just begun diving into the digital crypto world, amazing is all I can say.
I am definitely not trying to work in construction anymore. I am very sure that the digital cryptocurrencies are going to give me that opportunity if I respect and understand my investments. I am a true believer in TRX.

I am planning on sharing digital currency ico investimg and steem with my daughter in the near future, as soon as I get my head wrapped around it a little bit more. My daughter is 21 years old and has just started college. Hopefully we can have something else to talk about when I see here if ever. I think steem could be a true asset to her continued education.

Well as my journey begins, fellow steemians I appreciate any help you could give me in the future as I am always here to help if I can.

Thank you very much for the opportunity to introduce myself to the steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64