INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduce6 years ago

As a man thinks so he is"Life is just but breath,who knows what tomorrow holds...(rhethoric) but i know who holds tommorrow".....stanley obioma.
Having realised all these facts,i have had it at the back of my mind always that today is that tommorrow we have always look foward to see.
I take my chances as it comes my ways.
I grab every oportunity.
I quickly learn from my mistakes,correct them and never fall into such mistake. I know that objects on the rare view mirror are much closer than they appear.
If you don't work the work don't chop the chop.
I am an optimist,hard work is the only sure key capable of unlucking success.
Failure is a thing of the mind success is equally a thing of the mind.
the very man who invented the electric bulb tried it for one thousand times before he got it right...micheal faraday.
Never say never because never,never see ever.
Believe in yourself and believe in GOD allmighty.
My personality is built arround self motivations.
No one can do it for you but you.
I learn from challenges and creat my own happiness.
I build my world and expect notthing from any one,that way,you won't be disapointed.
If life throws up a stone on my ways,the onnus lies with me either to build a bridge or a hot with it.
I am a very good listener and talk when need be.
I believe in the rule of law, respect for deginity and santity of human life.
I don't envy but emulate .If the birds of the air can build a snare by merely twisting the palm front,i can make the sky my stepping stone.
Show me a man who is determined to succeed in life i will show you the man stanley obioma.
Once again my name is stanley obioma i am happy to be part of this sucessful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75