Introduce myself 🤾

in #introduce7 years ago

hello steemit 😀😀😀😀😀😀
image
i smile a lot i know hahaha this is my personality :p my name is sarah ! from Tunisia 🇹🇳 exactly Madya, its a verry nice village 😍
image
I have 23 years old, handball player 🤾
image

if i would describe myself in one word it would be hungry ! hungry to improve myself, hungry to succeed, hugry to achieve my dreams, hungry to inspire and help others ..
image
let's talk now about what i like in life... First i must said that i'm a sport addicted 🎽🤾🤸
image
I was using a lot the therm hungry but this time it's the real meaning, i don't know why but i feel all the time hungry, i think that i love food more than any other person, more than anything in life hahah 🍝🍕🍜🍲 but don't forget 😉 i also preserve my body i practice sport everyday 💪💪💪💪my hobby is listening to music. music improve my mood and help me to concentrate!
image
This is a little bit about me, next times you will know more... :D i hope to have a big cmmunity 😀😀😀
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :D

Welcome!

Thank you :D plz vote 100% for me 😗😍 hahaha

Welcome to steemit ;))) Amine from Tunisia <3<3

Netcharfou :D

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit Sarah 🙂

Thank youu :D

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

Thank you dear friend, follow and upvote each other to make noise :D

A warm welcome from Germany,

Sebastian | @naanoo

Thanks, i love germany by the way

Good enough reason for me to follow you ;-)

Haha an honor for me

Hello!!!!!!enjoy with steemit. Nice to see you here and looking forward for more post from you

Hi :D so follow me :D


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40