Introduction to the Steem Community!

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

 

What's up steemit community I'm new fairly new to the crypto currency environment I'm just finding about found out about steam a few weeks ago and I'm finally making my first post so thank you guys for checking it out
I live in Connecticut with my wife and two kids. I decided to get into the crypto currency community because I heard a lot of things about the coin in other places and figured it was something I probably wanted to research I make the most of my money online selling products on Amazon.
With my recent success I've been putting more and more of my money into crypto currency without the huge technical background I think this could be many of our opportunities to be part of the foundation of something that'll last for a very long time. 
I have always been sort of a quiet rebel and I feel like the crypto community is exactly that they will him to revoke the strategic and calculated way and I think that's beautiful. I look forward to reading you guys post also sharing my journey as I take steps to build and grow my online business. If you have some time give me a shout in a little really help me keep going to these post here I think steam community I'll talk to you soon. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @sosanottony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sosanottony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69