Hello, Everybody. My name is Sophia but most of my friends call me Sohpi. I'm a Multi-Artist I'm new to steemit and hoping to not regret being a part of it

in #introduce7 years ago

Since I'm new to the community I wanted to give a brief introduction to you my Steem I'm rather excited and looking forward to giving a ton of value and fun in the forms of

Professional Photography
Architecture & Design
Martial Arts
Violin Arts
pets
Makeup
Beauty Lover
Video Gaming
and a little bit of a "Slice of Life" while engaging with you all.

So many things I want to tell you
Same with nutrition. From as unhealthy and processed as it gets, I'm now a whole foods plant based individual, that means pretty much no-junkfood-vegan. And it doesn't hurt a bit, au contraire, because I know how to make delicious and quick meals, like fermented vegan cheese and the most healthy no-knead bread with only 10 minutes of actual work. Recipes are coming :)

and i love my dog roy

my best cat ever bela

I will be sharing my interests with you on these main topics:

photos of the cultural heritage of my region
gardening because I have the chance to have a beautiful space to express myself outdoors
the writings of my grandfather on the 1st World War
my walks and visits through the region
cooking recipes
and much more...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sohpia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello Sophia. Nice to meet You.
Litlle advice - add as the first tag "introduceyourself" then your post will reach a larger group of people.
You can do this now by editing post. Good luck on steemit !!

Thanx bro <3

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing your photos and writing!

Thanx sister i will :D

Welcome, nice to see you around

Thanx you 2

Hey! Welcome to steemit 🙂 hope you enjoy your time here! It really is a lovely community. Ps. Make more posts on Roy and Bela 😝😝

thank you bro i will

Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to read your stories. Especially interested in your granddad's world war stories, outdoor photos and gardening tips

thanx bro iwill <3

Welcome to steemit. You should be aware that everything that you do here is forever on the blockchain as public knowledge. https://steemd.com/@sophia shows your current voting power, bandwidth, and a history of most of your interactions on the blockchain. I like posts about cultural heritage and nature of different regions and hope to read more of your posts. I visited and posted about the largest waterfall east of the rockies today with pictures if you want to check it out. @royaleagle

thanx bro <3

Welcome Sohpia, (odd spelling of your name no?)

I'll be interested in "Violin Arts" whatever that is and whenever it makes an appearance !

Thanx very much .nice to meet u <3

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here!

thanx very much you so kind <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67