Introduce myself - Salman Al Farisi

in #introduce7 years ago

My Full Name Salman Al Fairisi, Nickname or I am often on call as Salman. My religion is Sunni Islam. I was born in the city I love so much that in Lhokseumawe it is one of the districts of the city, in Aceh, Lhokseumawe Indonesia.Di has many interesting attractions from the sea to the mountains, and is one of the industrial centers are located throughout the province. In Lhokseumawe has 2 large company, and has a fuel depot, which distributes pertamina Area to Lhokseumawe area. I almost forgot to introduce myself, because if I tell you about the city, there is not endless.

I was born in a family that is very harmonious and loving, I have one brother and two sisters. I am now studying at one polytechnic located in Aceh, I took this department Electrical engineering Instruments Industrial Automation Program, I was in half 4. I followed the Pencak Silat Merpati Putih is one of the original martial culture has Indonesia, Pencak Silat is wrong a very deadly martial.

I am somewhat black person because I used to bathe in the sea, because my house by the sea about 20 meters from the beach, so from that I was his somewhat blackish.

A few introductions from me, if you want to ask can comment in the comment columnIMG_3490.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51