My Introduce About Myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Good day!

Hi esteemians,

I want to simply introduce my self, im gigi romorosa , im 38 an counting. Simple & beautiful ..
image

Got married last 2005 , stayed together for 16yrs.

A working mother with two kids, my only princess gilliane at 11 and my prince gian at 7. A working mother is not an easy task. You need to balance your time, from eight hours of work and for the kids. You need to have time for studying and bonding.
image image underneath
image
I am so blessed, God send me this wonderful, loving & superman husband. He is my strength & a friend. Were so happy even of many ups & down. Last Jan. 22, 2009 my husband got operated with his right knee a femur disease. Thanks God it was a successful one. He is totally PWD now. And last Oct. 16,2015 he got another laparoscophic operation he has a gallbladder stone and need total removal of his gallbladder. And were very much thankful to the one and only saviour the God almighty for always guiding and protecting us & answering all our prayers.

And i am so thankful to my friend & neighbor @delpha, to introduce this site to me. I want to have more friends here. Also thank you very much to mam @ediah and @deevi for the welcoming me to this family.

Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Many thanks esteemians!

Go High, aim high esteemians
image

Sort:  

Go lang te, god is always watching you. Kaya yan☺

Thank much

Welcome to #steemit and to #steemitachievers.

Keep on steeming!

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit po.. Sana po mag enjoy kayo dito.. See u around..

Congratulations @slamgi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slamgi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52