My presentation @skyfire

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Good i am @skyfire greetings to the community for having a beautiful platform, that everything is universe to know, I am a lover of life, in the same way lover of writing rock music, also Latin, but the important thing is what I can discover in this community and I am in it and I ask for your greatest success. that I still have to travel to reach my goals.

in the hall of heaven the glory of what I desire will shine, I like very much to look for the why of things, I tell them that we are all important in life, I ask them for their cooperation, I believe that I said what came out of my @skyfire.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, success and wisdom, to manage your publications

thank you for your advice and be the first to write me

Welcome to the community

Black-Death-Metal-black-metal-13836245-96-120.jpg

good I thank everyone who voted for me I participate that I already published my first post I hope you like talk as you tell them what came out I hope we continue in tune
https://steemit.com/dlive/@skyfire/dennis-rodman

Welcome to steemit @skyfire. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48