Introduce Myself | memperkenalkan diri saya

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemit friends everywhere you are. I'm a newcomer here. Therefore I would like to introduce myself to all my friends. I want to find friends here. And we will follow each other. As for the old saying goes

do not know so not love. That's about.

My name ; siska amelia
And my steemit name; @siskaamelia
My age; 25 years
And I'm married
I live; Aceh, Indonesia
I am joining here; May 24, 2018

Actually I've signed up here a week ago. And on this day just get in here. I get information about this steemit from my friends. Namely @awialhuzaini and my brother @aragonboy.

I am his person likes to be friends and like to share stories that are beneficial to people's lives. And I love to write and make stories. Therefore I want to learn a lot from my friends all in this steemit. Thank you very much for all friends support.

Dalam Bahasa Indonesia

Halo teman-teman steemit semua dimana pun kalian berada. Saya pendatang baru disini. Karena itu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semua. Saya ingin mencari teman disini. Dan kita akan saling mengikuti. Sebagi mana pepatah lama mengatakan

tidak kenal makanya tidak sayang. Begitulah kira-kira.

Nama saya ; siska amelia
Dan Nama steemit saya; @siskaamelia
Umur saya; 25 tahun
Dan saya sudah berkeluarga
Saya tinggal; Aceh, Indonesia
Saya bergabung disini; 24 Mei 2018

Sebenarnya saya sudah mendaftar disini sudah seminggu yang lalu. Dan pada hari ini baru bisa masuk kesini. Saya mendapatkan informasi tentang steemit ini dari teman-teman saya. Yaitu @awialhuzaini dan saudara saya @aragonboy.

Saya orang nya suka berteman dan suka berbagi cerita yang bermanfaat bagi kehidupan masyarakat. Dan saya suka menulis dan membuat cerita. Karena itu saya ingin belajar banyak dari teman-teman semua di steemit ini. Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan teman-teman semua.

Follow me @siskaamelia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Ya. Thank you very much

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, siskaamelia! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are lovely.

Thank you very much my friend

Welcome to STEEM community..

Yes, thank you very much

welcome to steemit, I'm​ new as well!

Welcome to Steem, @siskaamelia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to Steemit @siskaamelia :)

Selamat datang di platform steemit @siskaamelia

Yes. Thank you very much my friend

@siskaamelia, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66