Hello Steemers!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! 

My Name is Riza. People I have grown up with used to call me Zam. I am 24 years old and a proud Citizen of a country ruled by a great President Duterte. A proud strong and independent Filipina. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in English Major in Language Literature. I have been writing poems and short story since Grade School reasons why I pursue Language Literature in College. I am currently taking up Professional Education and there I met my significant classmate who have encouraged me to join Steemit.My idea of Steemit from before I joined is far more amazing and interesting in reality. I started as a friend's article contributor now I am here.I am a certified Book Worm my whole life and blessed, bliss and proud to be single parenting a child who choose to scan books more than grasping gadgets.I am a believer of Christ and I value life. I am a newbie here in Steemit. Exploring the twist and turns. Your follow and upvote will be deeply appreciated

Sort:  

welcome to steemit mam

thank you sir!

Voted for you. Good luck dear :-)

thanks a lot Maam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55