INTRODUCE (do not know then acquaintance)

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Hi steemit welcome to join me, I want to introduce myself to all your stemian friends, just introduce my name Aeril Chairi, usually called by aeril call, my age 22 years, job? I am still a student at the University of North Sumatra (USU) that is in the field, with a major in Law Science.
My daily life other than college, I also work a lawyer's office in the city of field and now I already have the next activity that is so stemian and now I'm still learning to deepen what is steemit? and bangaimana system work ?.
I am here hoping to stemian friend to be kind and willing to help me with my prospecting system steemit work because here I am still very limited my knowledge in understanding steemit.
And also thanks to the steemit founders Mr. Ned Scott and Dan Larimer, the creators of this steemit I have seen helped a lot of unemployed people, who used to be engrossed in caffe games but now they've been in steemit and earning dolan every week.
And also my gratitude to @good-karma who has made an eSteem application, which is very helpful for the stemian in working and doing his blog posting easily. All of my grateful, thank you and wish us all success here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

@ngans Thanks for your participation and have given me some helpful suggestions and lessons and I asked my prospects, and helped me to get a lot of unvote. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62