You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Of Earnings - Vitamins - 189

in #introduce6 years ago

Congratulations on your milestone.
I am trying to grow my SP also, but use both purchased and leased. Trying to use the leased SP to grow my owner. It’s tricky and seems to require daily posting to get ahead. I wish there was a forum where people could share their experiences using different paths on the platform.

Sort:  

Thank you.
Who did you lease from?

Your welcome.
I leased from Blocktrades for 90 days.

Oh yeah I think you told me before. Next time use Minnowbooster.

Okay. Do they have better rates?

WAY better!

That is a great Idea ... I use to run / own a poker forum I could create a forum for everyone to share ideas.

Thanks.
I certainly would join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46