Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

I started writing my first post to greet everyone. I am MD SHOHIDUL ISLAM! 20180216_103538.jpg

has never learned at any time in a creative life, learning how to win, people have to win the mind. Here are a few parts of my personal life present in front of you.

I was the eldest son of my father's three sons. Dad married in India, my grandmother's house India When I learn to understand the little time, I was sent to India only for study. Here the nursery is admitted to kindergarten school. Due to various pleasures, honor made me forget the father / mother of Bangladesh. Start my studying. There is too much competition in the study.

I remember, I was the only Bangladeshi student in the school. Everyone joking about me called "Habor of Bengal". There was a sir named Saidur in the school, very angry but could not stop if he could not read, but if one day could not read, he would have hit her. Hands on the rattles. The hand was swollen. For the sake of sir.
One day I complete study but my other friends not complete. Sir said, "You will be able to muffle today with all ears." I said, "Sir, I can’t," sir scolded me, I began to shake everyone's ears in fear. I got fun in my mind but after school holidays, some of them mixed me up.

I remember even today in my childhood. Class then third class. Tiffin was given after the second hour on Friday. Tiffin used to have 1 hour on Friday. We used to eat all the raw mangoes of the friends. When the owner of the garden saw me. If we complained to the saradera hit our cane. Even though it would have been like this. That's how kindergarten ended the life. Primary school in India up to the fourth class.

I got admitted to high school in class 5. The school name was "Par Deowana Pur High Madrasa".
Deonapur.jpg
source

I got a lot of good friends at high school. The school was about 30 minutes away from my grandmother's house. Everyone would walk around the team. You can not finish the fun by writing on the street in the diary. Some of my base friends in the school were beloved. I kept the memory of Mashiur, Shamsuddin, Shah Alam, Dalia, Aminul, Raja. Aminul was a better student than us. His father was the chief assistant of the school. His handwriting was very good. In the class, he only had competition with me. I will never be the No. 1 but my roll number 2 can take away.

In the 5th class, I would definitely get a reward in the name of three categories of sports. I used to study three uncle (mama) and two aunty together at Nani's house. Everyone used to sit together in the courtyard of the house and read loudly. Many of us listen to the voice of Awaaz from the distance. If someone does not listen loudly, they get punish to him. The grandmother would have prepared kalai bread at night. As soon as the bread comes, who can eat fast.

My grandmother's village was small. The friends who shared the above, all went together and came to school. Nani had a goava tree. I used to take 10 pearls every day for friends and I used to go to school to eat.

I remember that in the 5th class annual examination I got 2nd. From then on, other friends noticed me. Everyone in the village said, "How good a student is dressed". Other friends began to hate me. It was jealous only to study.
In the class 6th. Therer is a sir's daughters was with us, the name Dalia. Look beautiful Small hair, eyes drawn and pulled. Sweet talk Since I was the 2nd, she started to miss me. So she started to feel as well. There is a lot of good luck. Her house was on the side of the school.

There was scope for study in India till the seventh and the eighth Class. When India started to fence its borders on the border of Bangladesh,
border-759.jpg
source

there was a lot of problems coming to India from India. In India, the BSF tied up. One day my grandmother said, "I will not send to India." My father took me from India to Bangladesh and admitted to Ninth class.

I started studying in Bangladesh. I passed the Secondary Science Department from 4.44 grade out of 5.00.
S.S.C Marksheet.jpg

Adina Fazlul Haque Govt. College

Adina_college.jpg
source

was admitted to the Eleventh class. This college was about 15 kilometers away from my house so I had to stay at the college hostel. The life of the hostel is a fun life. I came to the hostel from the house and made good results in the upper class. Because it can not be finished. Do not you have friends with friends, walking around, chatting?

In the Department of Honor’s, I was admitted to the Government College on the basis of plant science in a 4 year course. I grew up, the study started growing. In the hostel, a large amount of money is spent which can not be afforded in middle-class families. Since I was a middle-class son, I had to adopt another way. One of the best friends in honors life was Robi. I started with him. I'm crazy about the movie. Especially Hollywood movies. When I got the movie released I saw it before. Moreover, the best book in my life is auspicious to read "Holy Quran". Sometimes the multi-level marketing MLM

started in the study. Income was good. I could have earned my own expenses. But after a few days the company fled. It was a bit sad for a while but I knew if the target would be unrivaled, then victory would not have happened. Learned to love people, learned how to stand on their feet, depending on how confident.

I finished the honors with second division. I was admitted to Rajshahi College.

Photo-01-copy.jpg
source

I did not attend at class every day. I did not go to college. Meanwhile, I joined the Shibganj Women's Degree

11667542_1639428526303565_3575493096539251253_n.jpg
source
College on temporary basic as a computer operator. They gave some money like running the life. As well as taking classes in the field of information and communication technology as well as privately taught students. I have been devoted to the work of Shibganj Women's Degree College. I have been involved in establishing the college as the best college of Shibganj upazila, which does not admit anyone. After 4 years of college appointed another persion on my post. 4 years of hard work was lost. leave the college. I got married in college while I was in service. My wife gave me courage, gave strength, made trouble in love.

Then started the next life. I started looking for a new way. I thought what to do. I started digital marketing. Digital marketing was chosen as a career. Now we have opened a channel on YouTube
Youtube

as well as teaching private students about information and communication technologies. I wanted the students to sit in the home of information and communication technology. I do not need to come to me. Their genuine love gave me strength. Parents' prayers, wife's love has established me as a favorite person today.

A lot of ways, only one of the Havoc ICT.

would you like to add some points?

then comment and also Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85