Introducing myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi new community. I am Shine. I am currently seeking a community of collaboration. I make films. I am new to the game, so you haven't seen any of my work. My website is truegainesproductions.com

As a person, I am honest, kind, sincere, frank, aloof, disenchanted (but hope to find that spark again), thoughtful, introspective, creative, and contemplative.

If I could have a conversation with anyone, I would choose Jim Carey. I like where he is at in life right now.

I value honesty above all other traits in others.

I am in a strange place in life right now. I am hoping to share some of my journey here.

And I am hoping to use steemit as a platform for video.

Sort:  

Hi @shinetrue! To use you steem account to get paid for your video go to https://d.tube/ and log in with your account to upload a video to the steem block-chain, Its basically youtube that runs the rewards to your steem accounts. When you post a video the post will also be viewable on steemit.com.
Hope this helps and good luck with the movies! ; )

First and foremost, I would like to thank @godo for introducing me to d.tube. This award for worst video would not have been possible.

Good luck!

Looking forward to seeing some great videos from you!

I was convinced to show the worst thing I ever made. You will see the worst then some great videos!

As promised. First video up

Delighted to meet you.
Welcome here!
I too hope you can regain that spark!

I am really hoping to encourage others in that way!!! I am still finding my footing here and coming to grips w every detail of everything being open and public. I hope we both find our way here!!!

"I value honesty above all other traits in others."
Absolutely, agree w you on this. I feel the same way!

Welcome, again! Shine!
From
Persephone

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.67% vote... I was summoned by @godo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations @shinetrue, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42