Trending: Introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My name is Muhammad Shirjeel Khan, I live in Pakistan *(Lahore), I am 25 years old.

I have joined Steemit in March, Since that time I have very enjoy from this platform, this place has amazing community and finally, I feel the freedom of speech on the web. I am working as a Customer Service Representative officer at Gemstelecom. I am studying shirjeel pic.JPEG also.

I am very fond of music, playing the Cricket, video games. I am very involved and accurate in it what I do, so I only need some money to start.

I think that's all, if you want to know anything just ask me in the comment section.

I expect for your support.

Thank you

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22