You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow The Money: Stocks May Be On The Verge Of A Breakout. By Gregory Mannarino

in #introduce7 years ago

Thank you for the post. I've been toying with the getting into trading and really, as I don't understand it enough and didn't have the time to learn, decided against it. But I may just try out your tips and dip my toes in now. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi sheilaforde
Like you I have been toying with the idea of getting into trading but I got to be honest it is like anything new it seems a bit hard but it's only because it is new I keep putting it off. I must say one thing Gregory has said from the start and is not hard to understand is to be your own central bank which I have been doing every chance of had and that is to buy silver and gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46