Hi, Glad to Meet You Here on Steemit

in #introduce7 years ago

May 2017.jpg

Hi there Steemit People!
I am pleased to have a place to share and learn with you.
I am a people person and currently work in the field of substance abuse prevention. Part of that work includes teaching parenting classes, which I find very rewarding. I am looking forward to sharing content about children and families and relationships and probably a few surprises.
So let me tell you a little about me.
I live in Western North Carolina, which is one of the most beautiful places in the USA, but don't tell anyone! We have too many people moving here already! 100_5310.JPG
I am married and altogether I have 4 adult daughters and 7 grandchildren with 1 on the way! Super-excited!
I love kids and am passionate about children's issues. I think being a parent is one of the most important jobs a person can have. It is not always a walk in the park, but it is always an adventure! This is my adorable great-niece, Aniya!
Aniya with her crown.jpg
I love animals and currently I have a very large and cuddly cat named Ranger. He helps keep life interesting.
17155711_10212535251647244_731197901983551337_n (1).jpg
Well, that's all for now! We'll be getting to know each other more as time goes on.
Happy Steemin'!

Sort:  

Hello Steemians, Welcome @sharingparent
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit Community@sharingparent. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51