Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

From yesterday, I am very happy beacause I am a member of the steemit. I am NAJMUL KOBIR SHANTO.

FB_IMG_15343003238373645.jpg

I am ordinary boy. I love me. I learned to win from the rate. So do not be afraid to lose. I would like to say something about myself.

I was bron on 26th june, 1998. We have four brothers and sisters. I am the third child of my parents and the only son.I am student of higher secondary and study at A.F.Govet.college.
Adina Building-1.jpg
source
I am from chapinawabgonj. My father is a business man. My mather is a home maker. She looks ofter my family.
I passed P.S.C in 2010 and admitted to high school. I studied there for five years and J.S.C, S.S.C examination passed. My J.S.C and S.S.C result 4.06, 4.60. My ssc result is not as expected or it breaks a lot and thinking of the condition of how much private polytechnic admission was wrong. If I want a mark sheet for them they want 20 thousand rupees for me. Due to not giving a mark sheet, I became frustrated with the principal. I returned home and again got SSC exams. At present, I am a student of science department of Adina College. My favourite sports are cricket. My favourite player Tamim iqbal. My favourite colors whit and black.
I love to chat with friends.
20180808_183114.jpg
I love spending time with my friends. Have fun with them all time. May pray to spend the next time in such a way. I want to be always busy with theam.

would you like to said some points?

then comment and also Follow ME

Sort:  

your life is awasome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58