Hello Steemit Community

in #introduce6 years ago

My name is Shannon - I love Sunflowers. They are the most resilient flower I've seen. Following the sun, persevering, never giving up. They can survive in harsh climates, lush climates, and most others in between. They will adapt, they will change, they will grow, and they will succeed. I do my best to exhibit these attributes. It does not matter where you came from or what your experiences have been, if you will always look toward the light, you will be guided into the beautiful YOU, you have always been destined to be.

I look forward to the journey of growth and inspiration that I see all over this community. I enjoy learning from you and seeing things from different perspectives. Thank you for sharing. I will strive to add meaningful content and, help others in my own way.

Sort:  

welcome to community :D

Congratulations @shannonfarabee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shannonfarabee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45