Introduce Myself: Hi Steemit, I'm Scott

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! 

I am Scott, hence scott-it here at steemit. I'm a truther, conspiracy theorist, crypto-currency enthusiast and anarcho-capitalist. I hope to learn more about this platform of social media where we can make money without advertising. This is an interesting experiment in cryptography and social media and glad to be a part of it. Now is an amazing time to be alive as so many new applications are being created in the crypto-space that are and will continue to not only empower humanity, but also free the world from centralized power and corruption. Humanity, liberty from the centralized power has arrived; welcome to the era of freedom!

More about me:

I'm also a high school chemistry teacher living/teaching in Bangkok and a crypto-currency trader. I hope to be making more videos about my life here in Bangkok and ideas I have about cryptography, trading and other topics related to my interests and the interests of this progressive community. 

Sort:  

Hi @scott-it

Welcome to the Community We hope you will bring up interesting things that everyone will have to see and learn from you After reading a little bit I understand that you are a wise and nice person. I hope to see interesting pictures or movies from you and I hope everyone will enjoy the way I enjoyed what you wrote
I wish you a lot of success
have a nice day
@ravivshachar

Welcome to our amazing communication space! I am looking forward to reading your ideas and what solutions you may have come up with to various issues and controversies. I am always looking for intelligent persons so that I can learn more. Good luck with your projects and hope you get a lot of upgrade points!

Welcome to steemit!

Glad you're here, Scott!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64