My litle story: Small steps to make big jumps...

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I'll start to talk about my little story. It all started many years ago when a child was born in Caracas-Venezuela. That child had not idea who he would be today. He is a man today.

He is a hostelery student. He is currently doing his intership and on december he should graduating... But for now, he must learn to more about english language because his dream was and will be for ever visit China and study there Mandarin language.

He can do it, I will do it.


Empezaré a hablar de mi pequeña historia. Todo comenzó hace muchos años cuando un niño nació en Caracas-Venezuela. Ese niño no tenía idea de quién sería hoy. Hoy es un hombre.

Es un estudiante de hostelería. Actualmente está haciendo su pasantía y en diciembre debe graduarse ... Pero por ahora, debe aprender más sobre el idioma inglés porque su sueño fue y será para siempre visitar China y estudiar allí el idioma mandarín.

Él puede hacerlo, lo haré.

13509151_10207883542340362_287540433596435791_n.jpg18519523_10210634135543473_4363708375417381728_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sathurok I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much. ^^

Hello! Welcome @sathurok. It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

Hi! Ana thanks. I hope to enjoy it too. =)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Sathurok . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you very much! =D

Welcome to the community, Sathurok:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Sathurok,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Sathurok !

Ok, thanks. I will pass later.

Welcome to Steemit @sathurok!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great to see you earn alot in only introduce post.
I followed you and upvoted

I am grateful with everyone, thank you for supported me.

Hi there Sathurok :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hey! Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit @sathurok. Good luck to you on your studies. Happy Steeming!

Thank you so much! @xredsoulless =p

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Master yoda! May the Force be with you! xD

May the steem be with you. Follow me and learn the ways of the STEEM lol

Already! Thanks! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51