Introduction - Hi guys! I'm Sasa.Sexy

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi guys! Sasa.Sexy here!

IMG_8192.jpg

I'm new here on steemit and I just want to introduce myself.
My turn ons are:

  • White Guys Especially with blue
  • A silly attitude.
  • Seeing a man fix things.
  • A soft kiss on my forehead.

Turn offs: Rude and pushy people.
I love going to the beach and I have a little bit of a naughty side... hehe
I'm petite but I'm sassy so watch out

IMG_8191.jpg

I am an amateur model and I like to look hot on the camera and I have a beauty salon in bali

IMG_8190.jpg

If you like what you see, upvote me ...
If you really like it, give me back too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you're lucky I might even write back. 😉

For more, see my page.
@ sasa.sexy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a powering-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

SexyWhaleBot provides:

  • A free upvote to 8 randomly selected recent post upvoters once per day
  • A free upvote to 3 randomly selected followers once per day
  • A free resteem to a couple of notable curators once per week (top curators can be seen here)

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot once per day randomly selects and posts a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes and relatively easy to get the free resteems.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Thanks you hehehe please upvote me

Your welcome to this wonderful community, feel free to do what you like here, a kiss on your forehead hahaha, lovely pictures. Wishing you success.

Thanks and you wishing sucsses, please upvote me

Bali people always welcome here.

best of luck with your beauty salon in bali! when i visit i will let you cut my long flowing locks (just the split ends tho)

thanks you welcome in bali

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

U welcome to steemit platform dear

Well Sasa welcome to steem it.... Express yourself

thanks love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68