Introduction of my self and some questions | 1st post

in #introduce5 years ago


Source

Hello guys this is my first post. Steem need this type of tremendous project which is only can fill the blank of smt. I am really excited for this new evolution by @aggroed .

I have some questions

Q 1. How can i increase my weedcash voting value?

Q2. Where my reward will go ? (i don't have steem-engine account)

Guys please answer me !!

Sort:  

Q 1. How can i increase my weedcash voting value?

Staking you weed token in steem-engine wallet

Q2. Where my reward will go ? (i don't have steem-engine account)

Will go to steem-engine wallet, you can acess with you posting key...

thanks for your answer ♥

Hello how can i claim rewards after 24 hours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52