how i am and why i an in steemit (introducing my self)

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello guyz it's my first day in steemit community. Today i am very happy to be a part of steemit community. it is my first post for steemit.

Hi i am sailesh sunam. I am from damauli,tanahun which is near by pokhara city.Recently i live in kathmand, far away from my home town for my study. I am BBA student. Since the childhood my intrest is surffing in internet. I used to do work in many website like as(two captcha, freelancer, wow apps) from these site i had earned littelbite but i had heard about the steemit from my one of the brother(anup upadhaya). and i got littel knowledge about the steemit. when i got knowledge about this website then i think that i can present my own view and own percepation which i have learned in my college as well as from friends. I am born in middle class family. for my carrer i came to kathmandu to take the degree i can utilize my study in this site. i had heard from my brother this site make us earn money we students are seeking for the money which we can make small expenses for our study.

                              https://s14.postimg.org/rau63s49d/received_1350837805035561_1.jpg

My hobby is to be a musician also i am musician. since the childhood i am intrested to play guitar and drums. I attend my more local concert in our local area Damauli,Pokhara but now a days i am in kathmandu so i am not attainding local concert with my own band. this is the some pic of mine for the prove.

Sort:  

best regards from @mfadli and follow you, to build community here

ok thank u

Welcome to steemit family bro.

ok thank u brother

welcome to steemit bro

Congratulations @sailesh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sailesh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42