#Introduction myself

in #introduce3 years ago

#Something about my identity and my relationship:

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.25.29 AM.jpeg

Assalamu alaikum :

I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well, and I am very happy with my identity. I am Md. Sadikul Islam. My father's name is Rafiqul Islam. I am a child of a Muslim family. I am very proud to be born into a Muslim family. My country's name is Bangladesh; my district is Tangail, Thana Madhupur; I am a village boy, we are four brothers and sisters, I am the eldest son of my family. ![photo.jpg](

I graduated in 2019 and am working as a marketing officer in a company. I opened an account at (Steemit), and this is my first post, my account name is( https://steemit.com/@sadikulislam) Everyone will pray for me and follow me, and vote. I love my country as much as I love my mother.

My favourite food:

My favourite food is rice/fish, and I like to eat specially roasted khichuri.

My favourite hobby:
photos.jpg

I love to play football, but it doesn't happen anymore. Now I like to do mobile editing in my spare time. Like video editing, photo editing, I like to do all kinds of editing.

My favourite colour:

White, black, red, brown.

Above all, I request everyone to support me and stay by my side.

Thank you so much everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72