Sort:  

Badass intro, Ryan. -Chris J. from NS S.

This is actually the best introduction I have read so far. Of course ,it adds to my interest that I have similar interests, like futurism and self improvement.
So thank you, and welcome to Steemit!
Upvoted and followed.

I agree with @kooshikoo
Welcome to Steemit and keep writing good posts like this one.
Upvoted + following

Ryan, one of the best intro post I've read. Look forward to reading more and awesome to see you jump on steemit after this weekend.

Dude, we've had dinner and drinks on a boat ion SF together, we've hugged it out in Florida, we may have shot at each other once in Vegas, and you never told me you have a chip implanted in your hand?! We need to talk :)

Welcome to steemit! That ice bath pic is cray cray. How did you last 5 minutes in that tub, I don't think I could do 30 seconds? It would be great if you could do a separate blog and go more in depth on the whole experience...

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Nice meeting youl

Ryan what a great read ! Will you write about hypnotism in your future posts ?

RyanBaer Ryan Baer tweeted @ 24 Sep 2016 - 04:08 UTC

Steemit Verification:

steemit.com/introduce/@rya… / https://t.co/Yx51DuddEQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70