Introduce yourself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello everyone 😊 My name is Ron and I've been on here for about a week or so. I've gotten fed up with Twitter and YouTube censorship and I hear that this is the place that allows free speech. I haven't figured out how everything works here yet, and I don't know very much about crypto currency, so much of the terminology is just over my head. What I like to share is news, comments, and occasionally a music video. As for me writing a bunch of blogs, it's not really my thing. Mostly, I'll repost other people's information. I drive for a living so my type time is very limited. Anyway, I'm happy to have this platform and hopefully my Twitter friends will find me here. I promote individual liberty, good will towards our fellow man, and anything that will open people's eyes to the imminent arrival of world government. Stay safe, stay free, and do not go into the FEMA camps!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi Ron, thanks for the reSteem!

As you're starting out, though, try to keep the bulk of what shows up on your home page to be your own stuff...when folks check out your page, they are gonna want to see what you are saying!

Welcome to Steemit

This is great advice! If you need any help, feel free to ask me! Your friend, Lisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87