Supporter of Freedom and Rights

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am Roger Holloway and wanted to do a short intro of myself. Being a Disabled Veteran and unemployable by the VA I truly care about our Country and the FREEDOM we are supposed to all have as United States Citizens. Just wanted to say that first.

Was a Tanker in the Army, have 3 kid's and a wonderful wife we are an average family one of our sons has Cerebral Palsy he is 21 and we take care of him 24/7.

I enjoy dirt track racing, fishing, and am new to the stock market trying to learn so I can become a good trader to help better my family's financial future as we live paycheck to paycheck and that needs to end.

On here steemit I would love to build a following so please if you are into our Freedom, our Constitution, & stock market please follow me.

I'm an AMSOIL dealer please check out my site TexomaLube.com

I plan to do blog on those topic's. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

I don't have at all the same interests as you however I can understand your situation about your family. It's good to have plans on what you want to read do it honestly and it will pay if you are consistent.
Beware the trader world is full of shark and false promises a bit like governments ;-) so take it easy on advices about what coin to invest, don't get scammed and comment on peeps posts to network and build followers
good luck cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88