Steemit

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello, Steemit .. Introduce my name "NATASYA AMANINA", yaa can be called as "TASYA".
I am still a student, and I go to SMKN1 Tanah Jambo Aye (North Aceh). My presence in Steemit, I want to take experience with how to create a Blogger site, yaa just to provide information pengahahuan hell .. hehe: D

In SMK, I majored in TKJ (Computer & Network Engineering), just like I love today's technicians by using Computer to know and give wisdom to the surrounding communities .. wkwk: v

Perhaps I am a little young to enter this Steemit area, hahha nevertheless I still want to try to give knowledge that I get for Steemit communities here: D I was born in 2000, in the city panton pumpkin (Aceh).

The period in which the violent conflict occurred where, like the Inter-local and National War (Army), the gratitude of such a conflict is not long, vent a bit ..: v

In the vocational school where I studied, there are 3 engineering majors in one such school, among others there is a Cooling Technique (parts repair air conditioner, washing machine, refrigerator and other kind of household objects), Audio Technique Vidio (part fix TV, Sound and etc.), and my majors are Computer & Network Engineering (which is part of Computer, Server, Programming, Network Up to assembly / disassembly to PC-related).

In our school the building is not as big as the usual school, but not the school building that is needed, but what is the content of the teaching that is in the school that we expect, but not all the hell, some parts that I just enjoy, including lessons KK (vocational competence) , DKK (Basic Vocational Competence, WEB, and others related to the subject matter technician.) Not many teachers I tekuni, yaa because there is something that somewhat make me depressed lesson hell .. wkwkwk: D

The first time I found out about Steemit, I was told by my teacher @zikri3741, the teacher who is the best of the other teachers. yaa because he can give me more knowledge and iklas when taught.

Well enough for this introduction of myself in Steemit, from now on I am going to upload an article about useful information that contains life-today's habits
Greetings Anak Aneuk Nanggroe;)

image

introduceyourselfacehsteemitlifeindonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41