Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Hi Steemian. Let Me Introduce Myself. My Name Is Rizki Wanda. I Am From Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I'm 19 Years Old. I Studied In Lhokseumawe Polytechnic.
My Hobby Is Athletics. I Like Athletics A High Run And Jogging. I Have A Special Dream. I Hope I Can Be A Good Friend. Thank You For The Time. See You Everybody. Dont Forget To Vote My Post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy your time here!

Hello :) Rizki welcome steemit :)
I hope i can make global friendship with you :)
I just upvote and follow you
thank you :)

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Hello, Rizki! I just followed you. Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have fun in here. :)

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Greetings! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit brother and dont forget to upvite my post @muhammadzainijoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51