Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Good luck to all of us.
I want to introduce myself because I am a beginner in this steemit. image
My name:Rizalfauzi with account name:@rizalfauzi01 come from Aceh indonesia. Born on 23 June 1998.I am the first child of 3 brothers, I am curantly studying at one university in Aceh, more precisely the university of Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia. With aquaculture study program.

I am very happy to be joining steemit, with this I can get new inspiration with your amazing blog and very interesting information. May all my friends STEEMIT be able to guideme, especially the Indonesia steemit community. Because I just joined in this. And thanks for the guidance of friends all teach to introduce himself well.
image

And also I just experience from my friends who taught me what also the correct writing.

Sort:  

Welcome!

steemit.gif

Welcome to steemit @rizalfauzi01, get a great post. Make dreams come true and good luck. My best regards @jamilfian.

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome to steemit bruvv enjoy

Welcome and good luck dude!!

hello..great to see you...it also fun..i think you can enjoy it...best of luck....feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

okay i will follow you my future hope can work together again regards steemit

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

okay i will follow you my future hope can work together again regards steemit

Welcome to Steemit... have fun and enjoy!

terimaksih @pickyvicki hopefully our future be a good friend, do not forget the follow @rizalfauzi01 later I follow back

No worries, i'm trying to figure it all out too.. i just keep try to reach out and make new friends. hopefully, this will all become easier the more we post and interact. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59