Introducing my self

in #introduce6 years ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Hi steemit lovers !! I am new member of steemit Please help from you all, good about post, comment, upvote, follow, and all about steemit. image My name is Muhammad Rizal, born in Geudong, Samudera subdistrict, Aceh Utara district, Aceh province. I was born on 28th of february 1998. I attended elementary school in aceh school oceans north, junior high school at 1 oceans north aceh, high school in ace school north aceh oceans, and now i am studying at universityof malikussaleh, civil engineering, engineering faculty. I love to play football, volleyball, badminton, and other sports sports. In addition I also like to draw even though my picture is not good. We civil engineering students should not be able to draw / plan a construction project, but we can only read the drawings depicted by the students of architectural engineering. I want to be a successful person, who can be happy and proud of both my parents. And it can also be useful for the nation and country, for the people, and especially for my family.
Thank you for your visit!
Please follow and upvote my post! NPeace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Hi lovers steemit !! I am new member of steemit Please help from you all, good about post, comment, upvote, follow, and all about steemit. My name is Muhammad Rizal, born in Geudong, Samudera subdistrict, Aceh Utara district, Aceh province. I was born on 28th of february 1998. I attended elementary school in aceh school oceans north, junior high school at 1 oceans north aceh, high school in ace school north aceh oceans, and now i am studying at university malikussaleh, civil engineering, engineering faculty. I love to play football, volleyball, badminton, and other sports sports. In addition I also like to draw even though my picture is not good. We civil engineering students should not be able to draw / plan a construction project, but we can only read the drawings depicted by the students of architectural engineering. I want to be a successful person, who can be happy and proud of both my parents. And it can also be useful for the nation and country, for the people, and especially for my family.
Thank you for your visit!
Please follow and upvote my post!
Nice to meet all of you!
Thank you all, for my upvote, visit, wacthing, and reading post!

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung kawan ku di dunia Steemit

Salam kenal
Semoga kita bisa berteman baik
Thanks to upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54