Introduce-myself(introduce)

in #introduce7 years ago

A few days ago many of my friends who were talking about social media are growing very rapidly at this time, I also became curious about social media, after I asked them, they also answered with confidence. They told me "There is now a very advanced social media, social media STEEMIT.
I was curious about STEEMIT as soon as I tried to join the steemit community and after 2 days of waiting, finally came what I expected, I just received the keyword to get into steemit, I am glad to be allowed to join steemit community all over the . I want to share information with all my steemit friends.
So from that let me introduce myself.
IMG_20171203_155520.jpg
My name is Muhammad Rizal I am Muslim from Indonesia.
I was born in a province on the tip of the island of Sumatra, Aceh province, I was born on November 28, 1992.

My friend used to call me Rizal. I am 3rd child of 6 siblings, and I still have 2 younger brothers.
I was born from a family of sufficiency, because we are always grateful for what it is.

I just graduated from the Nationality University in Bireuen District, located on Medan-B road. Aceh km 245.
I am very glad not to waste my 4 years studying and getting very good grades, this is a happiness for me nowadays. A remarkable achievement from me.
IMG_20171203_155706.jpg
IMG_20171203_155720.jpg
For my current job I have worked in a company engaged in the field of Food and Apparel Industry, I work as a freight forwarder, I love to work here, because it can add to my experience and insight ...
IMG_20171203_155639.jpg
IMG_20171203_155651.jpg
I've been working for 3 months, hopefully I can stay on my current job.

On the sidelines of another time, I am also active in sports activities, I often play football with my co-workers, because for me sport is very important.
IMG_20171203_155630.jpg
Agi health, and health it is very expensive, can not even buy with money, if not we who continue health continue who else ???
I hope that all steemians friends can take good care of their health.

When the day comes when I do not have any activities or routines, I often travel to the city or to the mountains, where I can see stunning scenery, fresh air, and many trees.
Here too I often let out at home from work, seeing the beauty of nature will make me more open to my future better.
IMG_20171203_155535.jpg
What about all of her steemian friends.
Do you guys like mountains?
Only you can answer it. That's the end of my daily story.
Maybe here my introduction with his colleagues all. I ask for his guidance to my senior, so I can better understand about steemit. If there's a missing word, I'm sorry. Forgive me, because I just learned, hopefully steemian friends can understand it.
That's a shortcut from me.
If there is a mistake I am sorry. Thanks for all of you ... follow me @ rizal1992

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :) welcome to steemit, i have been here for a while now and i really like the freedome and creativity of the comunity, i hope you will like it to 👍🏼😊, i will be glad to help if you have any questions, so hesitate to ask and i will do my best to help. Follow if you like and i will follow back. Lets make this comunity the best ever 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50