Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem let me introduce myself
My name is Riadh i am 19 from france, i am a student at Paris 13 university villetaneuse (first year of computer science Licence) currently i work as a fire warden (SSIAP) at paris in parallel to my study.
I have a lot of hobbies in life : obviously computer science (programming), i discovered last year the magnificient blockchain technology , I try to keep myself informed as much as possible.
i love reading books on psychology and philosophy , i always question myself on our puspose as a human in life.
but something i love above all is Sport and nutrition , i pratice judo and workout a lot
I apply to myself the greek maxim : healthy body, healthy mind .
i'm additected to sport because i was anorexic and depressif ,demotivated of all, so i take a revenge on my life :)
i'm really excited to know and share with people on steemit .

I'm not trying to look like a douchebag by posting a topless picture of me, but i dont take a recent photo of myself this is the last one and excuse me if my english was not on point :( .
()
( progression pic )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @riyu9 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you !

You can chain me, you can torture me, you can even destroy this body, but you will never imprison my mind.

- Mahatma Gandhi

How are you? Riyu9, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I'm good thank you for asking , what about you rightuppercorner :) ?

Welcome to Steemit @riyu9 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Congratulations @riyu9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you for the tips @thauerbyi

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42