introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hiiii steemit
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. my name is Rina Purnama Sari and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Banda Aceh I am really looking forward to knowing friends all over the world and should be with my friends can help me in studying steemit more in, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later, I say many thanks .20150610_091112.jpg

Sort:  

Biasanya orang-orang memperkenalkan diri ada selembaran kertas di tangannya @rinapurnamasari
Ini mugkin versi baru ya, tph lumayan ada memperkenalkan diri coba lihat saya tak ada sbb tak tau hehehe...

terima ksh, kedepan akan lebih baik :) saya juga disini msh pemula

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47