I want to introduce my self

in #introduce8 years ago

I would like to introduce myself. My name Riecky. I was born in Aceh on Dec. 16, 1990. I was the first child of four siblings.

Now, I want to tell you about all my hobbies. I really liked drawing. I think, drawing is my life. And I work as a drafter at one of the company's consultants. I hope my efforts successful.

I had parents who loved me. They never objected to accept all my desires. After I finish my studies, I want to give my parents are happy that previously they gave me. After graduation, I want to be a business man.

 This is my current activities make drawing 

 The activities I am currently overseeing the project

 these photos when I vacation to sabang

I will open the tour and travel office. Thus, I was able to travel and work well. 

 Thank you and please guide me in order to write a good article for the future  !  

Sort:  

good to meet you :) thank you for your introduction !

your welcome @mamel :)

Welcome to steemit.....^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44