Introducing Rherthgaar

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemians! I go by the name Rherthgaar and I am very much into all aspects of gaming and the heavier side of music like lamb of god and things of that nature.

This is all very new to me so I hope to be very involved in various communities on this site and to give you all the useless knowledge I have aquired over the years :-P

If you do take interest in my posts you can be assured that at the moment it will be mostly Black Desert Online or gaming related and anything else that catches my eye =]

Thank you all for taking the time to read this and catch you all in the next one!

Sort:  

Welcome, rherthgaar! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome aboard mate, glad to see you on here ✌️

Hello @rherthgaar. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you for the warm welcome! =]

@rherthgaar, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75