EXCITED to join steemit!

in #introduce7 years ago

Good day steemians. I am excited to join the steemit community. I heard about steemit from my mother @hope777. I am Duan Reynders and I stay in Palm Beach, South Africa. I am living with my life partner @verona11 and we have a beautiful baby boy Jonathan Fox Reynders. My mother was introduced to steemit by @gaintbear.

IMG_20170209_151107.jpg

I am interested in trading, but currently I am on a demo account doing research. I hope to start trading soon. The economy in South Africa is not good at the moment. I work for a construction company but due to financial difficulty and late payment my boss owes me 2 months salary. All worked had stop and I am sitting at home for the last 2 weeks. With my mom telling me that she started to make a few dollars, I decided to join the steemit community. She told me it was hard work, but I am not afraid of hard work.

I am also very interested in sport, especially Triathlon and Ironman competitions. In school I was the SA champion in Triathlon, Duathlon, Baithlon and Biathle, all multi-discipline sports. I did not compete for a long time but I was at an Ironman competion this weekend in Durban and I decide to start training again.

I will mostly write about my family, sports and my experience when I start to trade. I am also interest in nature as we stay on the coast and are surrounded by a lot of beauty.

My partner Verona with our baby.
1Verona.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rwynders11 may you enjoy your time here meeting the wonderful people on this community. You have a great looking family and I know of your mother and bigbear here. Welcome again!

Thank you for your warm welcome! I am following you.

Thank you very much @reynders11 Steem on!

Welcome!

Followed :)

Thank you @riskybiscuit for the welcome and the following. I am also following you. I may need some motivation for my new resolution to start practizing and competing in sport.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51