You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Of Earnings - Vitamins - 189

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I mainly intend on collecting what cards I can as there is a good chance some of them will be worth allot in the future. Some are worth in the hundreds already and the game hasn't even started yet.

I haven't ever played a card game that doesn't involved a regular 52 deck.

  • that does really suck about dusty ... I think I lost allot of rewards over the past couple weeks. I may have to change my battle steem game up and stop offering free dusty accounts in them.
Sort:  

I think I need to focus more on more traditional money making ideas.
The game still hasn't started? Wow!
I've probably lost a lot on curation if it's not working. :(

Yeah, I think I would be much further along if I stuck to my original plan of creating bounty topics for new crypto start ups and just used what I got paid to buy steem and power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47