You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Of Earnings - Vitamins - 189

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

We joined around the same time and you have a little over 3 X the owned Steem Power so your doing something right. Keep up the good work .... Trading owned for borrowed is risky .. I hope it works out for you.

Animal pak been around for awhile. Not many over the counter work-out supplements work. If you are not getting the right vitamins or nutrition then they help but most of what is in them you can get via eating healthy. Anything that works a significant amount is likely tainted with the real deal .. roids or sarms.

Sort:  

Yeah my account is only 16 days older than yours. Did you buy any Steem?
I think I did mess up a bit so I did take a hit on delegations. Live and learn. lol

Sarms? I think creatine does work and I think some of the powders do work but yeah lots of scams.

  • No, I never purchased any Steem and to be fair the first couple months I wasn't attempting to grow or collect Steem. I was only here to post articles that I was being paid to complete about new crypto start ups.

  • I feel as I am just finding my footing with steem growth and I expect for my overall average SP per day to increase quite a bit over the next couple weeks.

  • Sarms is an alternative to roids. Some studies have been done on them but for the most part their long term side effects are unknown. There are many different types .. ones for weight loss ... weight gain ... muscle retention ect. MK677 is a popular one. Unlike steroids, most sarms ( some claim all ) you don't need PCT and you must take them orally. Sarms are legal to have but they legally are not for human consumption.

Interesting. First time I have ever heard about SARMs.

I did allot of research on them about 12 months back. I know a bit about them. Some sites sell a bottle of of the liquid form for $100 - $300 and it cost no more then $20 to make. There are tons of crooks out there claiming liquid is the only form that are true sarms but they are full of shit as Sarms is a powder. The powder then gets turned into liquid form with a mix solution.

I've heard about SARMS as well. Little hesitant taking them but do think they would make a big difference. I think it would be smart to evaluate physical results along with blood test results (testosterone levels) if you take it.

I'd be extremely hesitant since I've never even heard of them till now. Roids might even be safer. lol

They do make a big difference and they are easily attainable and needle free. Official studies have been done on them and they work but the long term side effects are unknown. Careful where you buy them from as there are allot of bunk stuff out their for some reason. Sarms in its original form is very cheap. Depending on what type... you can get some for as little as $5 - $10 a gram. I seen the same sarms selling at $100 + or more per gram. I have even seen websites selling a bottle with about a gram of sarms in it for $300. People are getting rich of this stuff.

There are a few forums and a handful of " informed " sellers all pushing their product online so be careful if you intend on buying some as they fight over the market share via putting down the others product and spreading misinformation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49