Greet the steemit friends !! From Nusantara Indonesia

in #introduce7 years ago

Say hello to friend steemit !!! From Nusantara Indonesia

In Indonesia there is a term that says "do not know then no love" so I will introduce myself.
IMG_3075.JPG

My name is Reinaldo Tuanakotta, I came from the beautiful city of Manado City. I am a student at an institution called the Institute of Domestic Government.
I really like photography and video editing. I still need to learn a lot about the world of photography and video editing.
In the beginning I knew the steemit when my dormitory friends introduced steemit to me. He said that, in steemit we can rely on our experience to many people. On the other hand we can get paid from our experiences.

So here's my first post in steemit, and end of word

See you in the next post n 'stay happy!

Sort:  

Wow, that photo brings back memories. I see nothing has changed in Indo in 10 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54