Hello Steemit I want my introdace

in #introduce6 years ago

hello steemit friends

Maybe all this time you only know with me by name saja.tapi now I will introduce about me, experience, hobbi, ideals, and so forth
Here I am:



1. Name: redhwan 2. Place of Birth: Panton Pumpkin 3. Origin: Nangroe Aceh Darussalam 4. Hobbies: foot ball 5. Height: 165 cm 6. Weight: 53

I am now studying at Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe university one of the grandest campuses in aceh.saya lectures from monday to friday and saturday sunday i am looking for money for college needs
This is the story of my life as a student in order to achieve a brighter aspiration during my old age
@redhwan

Sort:  

Hello @redhwan welcome to steemit...its great to have you here.....may you explore the platform and enjoy...good luck.

Inspiration blog .This types story i like very much

Hi @redhwan welcome to the amazing platform of steemit....it's great to have you here enjoy the platform with dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48