Sort:  

Thanks :) I was following safenet for a long time and that team have been hard at work for some time. I feel it's one for the long term and it has potential for sure. I'm a very small investor and with everything I buy, it's never for a pump and short term outcome. I didn't mention it in the post and I feel the steemit crowd might "get" something like Storj more. Maybe that's just me though, I'll edit the post after a few days after more feedback :)

The web NEEDS IPFS as the current model is broken. I'll try and write a rundown of IPFS in another post. Techcrunch did a great article on IPFS a while ago...

edit: Maidsafe's roadmap has been written by a pro when compared to it's competitors. If they can stick to that, then i'm even more interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66